Recipients of the David P. Abbott Award

The David P. Abbott Award is given to a member of the Omaha Magical Society who:

  1. Is a member of the Society of American Magicians
  2. Is currently a performing magician
  3. Has attained national recognition, and
  4. Has exhibited strong creativity as an author, inventor or performer.
Year Awarded Recipient
2006Walter Graham
2007David Arch
2008Dennis Rourke
2009Pete Petrashek
2010Tom Zepf
2011Joe Cole
2012Jeff Sikora
2013Luis Villamonte
2016David Madsen